01452 849167

07875 501436

info@hitsthespothealth.co.uk

Contact Us

To make an appointment or to find out which therapy suits you best, please contact us either by filling out the form below or by calling us on the phone number provided.
Re texting: If you do not receive a reply to text, we may be on holiday! In which case call and our voicemail will let you know when we are back.
If you would like to receive our quarterly diary of events, please add ‘What’s On’ as the subject.

Hits the Spot Practitioners

Alexandra Lyons
01531 633447
info@alexandralyonspilates.co.uk
http://www.alexandralyonspilates.co.uk/

Ann Carroll
07973 892404
thaiatsu999@hotmail.com

Emma Elliott
01452 700250 / 07910 733858
emma_elliott88@hotmail.com
www.wizeways.co.uk

Elizabeth Butcher
07976 671461
liz_butcher@hotmail.co.uk

Gary Jones
07855 460842
info@rossonwyechiropracticservies.com
http://rossonwyechiropracticservices.com/

Harriet Cookson
07774 745222
harriet@harrietcookson.com
www.harrietcookson.com/

Helen Lishman
07774 745222
helen@salonH.co.uk
www.salonH.co.uk

Helen Royall
01453 755509 / 07407 192383
helenroyall54@gmail.com
helenroyall.weebly.com

Jane Prescott
07518 587434
prescottmassage@hotmail.co.uk
www.prescottmassage.co.uk

Laura Morgan
07790 024741
info@hitsthespothealth.co.uk

Lisa Brown
07920 004025
lisa.brown2211@gmail.com
www.clearingtherapy.co.uk/index.html

Jenny Charles
07799 535110
jend.charles@gmail.com
www.quantumheart-therapy.co.uk

Mike McCulloch
07546 594251
mich.mcculloch@googlemail.com
www.thinkmovement.co.uk

Nicola Johnson
07891 378379
nicola@njphysio.co.uk
nicolajohnsonphysiotherapy.co.uk

Penny Sheppard
07585 600870
pennyspilates@outlook.com
http://pennyspilates.strikingly.com/

Sue Hollingshead
01531 821831 / 07938 021255
sue.hollingshead64@gmail.com
www.suehollingshead.co.uk

Tammy Ewin-Hancox
07986 885126
tammyewin@hotmail.co.uk

Teresa Adams
07725 723942
teresa.adams.gables@gmail.com

Violaine King
07905 661070
info@violaineking.com
www.violaineking.com