Spiritual Group ‘Corse Intuitives’

Spiritual development group, Corse Intuitives, meets on the first Monday of the month
(except May bank holiday!)
19:00 – 21:00
Each session is £5.00 per person
Hosted by Lisa Brown and Kevin Donnelly

A different subject is covered each month and discussion is welcome…

2019 dates:
Mon 4th February Mindfulness and energy healing work
Mon 4th March Working wth Tarot
Mon 1st April Working with your Totem animals
Mon 13th May Vision Quest Shamanic meditation
Mon 3rd June Working with the new moon energy
Mon 1st July Psychometry
Mon 5th Aug Chakra meditation and healing
Mon 2nd Sept Working with numerology
Mon 7th Oct Uncovering past lives
Mon 4th Nov to be arranged
Mon 2nd Dec Demonstration of clairvoyance

Newcomers are very welcome.
For more information and bookings contact Lisa on 07920 004025