Spiritual Group

Spiritual development group, Corse Intuitives, meets on the first Monday of the month
19:00 – 21:00
Each session is £5.00 per person
Hosted by Lisa Brown and Kevin Donnelly

A different subject is covered each month and discussion is welcome…

Mon 5th March Visualisation: safety, centring & grounding
Mon 2nd April Intention: being mindful and the medicine wheel
Mon 7th May Connecting to your light being and power animal
Mon 4th June Working with numerology
Mon 2nd July Discovering past lives and understanding karma
Mon 6th Aug Acupressure and absent healing
Mon 3rd Sept Energy work basics
Mon 1st Oct Working with your aura and chakras
Mon 5th Nov Uncovering energetic blocks and related emotions
Mon 3rd Dec Demonstration of clairvoyance

Newcomers are very welcome.
For more information and bookings contact Lisa on 07920 004025
NB There will be no meeting in January 2019; resumes February 2019